Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Ariat Reviews

Ariat Reviews

    • Ariat Contender Steel Toe

    • 4.5 star rating
    • Good Choice
      Reviewer: David Nunn

      3/16/2019

      Light weight and supportive safety boot. Clean up easily and are comfortable for 10 hr. shifts. I bought the widest width but wish they were a little wider.

    • Ariat 13" Workhog Wide Square Toe Steel Toe

    • 4.5 star rating
    • I really like them.
      Reviewer: Tyler Artman

      3/14/2019

      Kinda stiff at first but after a while they break in well and are comfortable. I usually only buy lace up boots for work because of the support but I’m pleased to say that these boots support my ankles very well And The price was reasonable I would definitely buy them again!

    • Ariat 10" Workhog Pull-On

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Ariat 10in workhog pull ons
      Reviewer: Rick Masters

      3/10/2019

      The boots look nice, fit good and are comfortable to wear.

    • Ariat Overdrive Wide Square Toe Composite Toe

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Fantastic
      Reviewer: Joshua Dahlberg

      2/10/2019

      Bought these boots 2 weeks ago. Shipping was fast and efficient. I put them on the first day and wore them to work 10 hours on my feet and they were a relief on every part of my body. They fit true to size, and didn’t need to be broke in. They look great, fell great and overall a fantastic boot.

    • Ariat 10" Workhog Pull-On Composite Toe

    • 0.5 star rating
    • Most uncomfortable boot ever
      Reviewer: Anthony Murilla

      2/6/2019

      If I could give these boots a -5 star I would. I hoped these boots would break in. I have had them for 2 weeks the toe fits so uncomfortable. The problem is I worn them to work hopeing they would break in no luck. Not happy at all with this product I would not recommend them to anyone.

    • We're very sorry these boots are causing you pain! While some do require additional break-in time, if you feel this isn't the case our Customer Relations team would be happy to offer assistance in finding you a pair to better suit your comfort needs. Give us a call.

    • Ariat 11" Intrepid VentTek Composite Toe

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great boots
      Reviewer: Scott

      12/9/2018

      These boots are rugged, comfortable and with vented shafts cool in hot areas of work. Thay are the best work boots I have with safety toes as a plus.

    • Ariat 6" Intrepid H2O Composite Toe Waterproof

    • 1.0 star rating
    • Disappointed
      Reviewer: Derek Wilson

      12/9/2018

      I have other Ariat boots and these are the most uncomfortable and tight boots I have ever wore. For a composite toe these boots are very heavy and extra wide foot bed is still so small and tight.

    • Some boots do require additional break-in time, if you feel this isn't the case please call our Customer Relation team, we'd be more than happy to offer recommendations for a pair to better suit you!