Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Ariat Reviews

Ariat Reviews

    • Ariat 11" Intrepid Pull-On H2O CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Well made and comfortable!
      Reviewer: Stephen Gray

      1/22/2019

      So far well made . I haven't been able to put them through hell yet or test how waterproof they are.

    • Ariat 11" Intrepid VentTek CT

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great boots
      Reviewer: Scott

      12/9/2018

      These boots are rugged, comfortable and with vented shafts cool in hot areas of work. Thay are the best work boots I have with safety toes as a plus.

    • Ariat 6" Intrepid H2O CT WP

    • 1.0 star rating
    • Disappointed
      Reviewer: Derek Wilson

      12/9/2018

      I have other Ariat boots and these are the most uncomfortable and tight boots I have ever wore. For a composite toe these boots are very heavy and extra wide foot bed is still so small and tight.

    • Some boots do require additional break-in time, if you feel this isn't the case please call our Customer Relation team, we'd be more than happy to offer recommendations for a pair to better suit you!

    • Ariat Catalyst VX Work Wide Square Toe CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • So far so good
      Reviewer: Jason Trato

      12/8/2018

      Appear to be very well built as they should be for the money! Very nice, warm, and comfortable. I really like the composite toe and waterproof built in.

    • Ariat Overdrive Wide Square Toe CT

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Good lookin' boots
      Reviewer: Frank Morris

      12/6/2018

      These are a gift, but they look great. This will be his second pair, the first ones have lasted three years as daily wearers for a diesel tech.

    • Ariat Sierra Shadowland ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Mediocre
      Reviewer: Jon iverson

      11/6/2018

      Boots look nice and fit decent but the insole is pretty much non-existent if you do purchase i would strongly suggest getting inserts for the boots

    • Ariat 10" Workhog Pull-On CT

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Not happy with the fit
      Reviewer: Jeremy Nelson

      10/14/2018

      Very stiff boot. Not a true fit. The safety toe cuts into the top of my foot.

    • We're so sorry to hear you're not satisfied with the fit and that they're hurting you! Please, give our Customer Relations team a call. They'll be able to help make this right and recommend a different pair that you'll be comfortable in!

    • Ariat 12" Heritage Roughstock

    • 5.0 star rating
    • As expected
      Reviewer: Rick Reed

      9/27/2018

      Ariat boots are the best. The quality was as expected and the sizing is true. Great boot.

    • Ariat 11” Workhog Wide Square Toe CT

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great looking & wearing boot!
      Reviewer: Danny Hobbs

      8/26/2018

      I've had lots of compliments on these boots. Everyone thinks they are several hundred dollar boots because of the design. These boots not only look great, but are very comfortable! Highly recommend these!

    • Ariat Contender ST WP

    • 4.5 star rating
    • Good Boot
      Reviewer: Scot Wells

      8/10/2018

      It is a good boot except for the tongue needs more padding. It digs into the top of your foot when you bend it.

    • Ariat 11" Workhog VentTek CT

    • 3.5 star rating
    • Decent work boot
      Reviewer: Aaron jones

      7/31/2018

      They fit as you expect a good boot to. The laft boot is a bit snug in the toe area. Never had this issue before. They do het better with time as most boots do but im not sure how much with the compisit toe.

    • Ariat Contender ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I really like these shoes.
      Reviewer: David Savell

      7/3/2018

      My girlfriend bought them for me and the or the best shoes I’ve owned

    • Ariat 8" Catalyst VX Work H2O WP CT

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Sweet boots
      Reviewer: Kenny haager

      6/28/2018

      I am a welder and work as maintenance at a concrete plant with floors covered in oil, kicking rebar, cutting with torches etc: and the lasted me 1 year and 3 months which is awesome for me.