Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Carhartt Reviews

Carhartt Reviews

    • Carhartt Ridge Coat

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great coat.
      Reviewer: Victor

      3/21/2019

      Great coat, nice ans stylish, can wear for work, also as a casual jacket. Coat does run big, I regularly wear a medium when it comes to coats, however this coat I bought a small for a good fit.

    • Carhartt 4" Romeo Waterproof

    • 5.0 star rating
    • The does are great
      Reviewer: Joe Toth

      3/20/2019

      Service was excellent and shoes were as decribed, 2nd time I have bought boots from you and both times service was great. When I need more you will get my order. Thanks

    • Carhartt Midweight Logo Hoodie

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great product
      Reviewer: Thomas Lippincott

      3/16/2019

      It fits well and didn't shrink and warm. Perfect for my fiance and thank you for sending it on time

    • We're sorry these boots didn't fit as expected. Don't hesitate to call our Customer Relations team. We'd be happy to assist you with a return and sizing!

    • Carhartt Weathered Duck 5 Pocket Pant

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great fix. Great color.
      Reviewer: William Thompson

      3/14/2019

      I ordered a pair 34x32, loved ‘em so ordered 2 pr for my son 30x32. He loves ‘em, too. Wish you still had my size.

    • Carhartt 11" Mud Wellington Steel Toe Waterproof

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Buying another pair
      Reviewer: Robert Moore

      3/12/2019

      I’ve worn these boots for 2 years everyday. I’m a forklift mechanic and I don’t understand why people say the sole has worn or the steel toe has shown through?!?! The steel toe has shown through on mine after about a year but I’m on the ground a lot too. Love these boots and I’m going to buy another pair soon. Better than wolverine or any other I’ve ever worn in 22 years of working in the field.

    • Carhartt Paxton Heavyweight Front Zip Hoodie

    • 4.0 star rating
    • More like medium weight
      Reviewer: Jared Wayne Castle

      3/10/2019

      Super comfy and soft inside. Pretty warm, but don't think that this will replace a winter coat. Zipper section on pockets area was stiff until I washed it. And if it shrunk any it was minimal. The wash made it fit better really. I'm a slender tall guy (6'4" 160lbs) and the small fits me great. Medium was just way too long (around the bottom of my butt) and bulky for my liking. The small also fits really well under my vest.

    • Carhartt Rugged Flex Hamilton Fleece Lined Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great shirt-jak, great price
      Reviewer: Eric F

      3/4/2019

      Soft and comfortable yet Carhartt durable. Warm in the 40-50 degree range or as a layer in colder weather. Great for around the house lounging too! If you're between sizes get the larger one, "Relaxed Fit" runs a bit small. Great price on sale, thanks!

    • Carhartt Rugged Cargo Shorts

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Good shorts
      Reviewer: M Good

      3/3/2019

      Have bought many Carhartt shorts and these deliver! Right size inseam and material is sturdy.