Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Carhartt Reviews

Carhartt Reviews

    • Carhartt Lightweight Wedge

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Nice
      Reviewer: Tpf

      1/19/2019

      Boots are much darker than the picture. Solid leather uppers. Soles are very comfortable. Breaking in very quickly. The uppers seem to cut a bit into my calves. Might just be my own issue, but I’m sure it’s just a matter of stretching them out. Look great. Feel great. Gonna be perfect.

    • Carhartt Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

    • 5.0 star rating
    • As Described great quality
      Reviewer: Scott Williams

      1/19/2019

      The purchase of the jeans was simple and easy to complete. I struggle finding Carhartt jeans in my area and in various styles. They fit as described and have the quality of Carhartt. I am hopeful they will last me awhile.

    • Carhartt Rugged Cargo Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great pants
      Reviewer: James Justice

      1/17/2019

      Comfortable fit and from experience I buy a larger size than I wear normally so they fit right. Love the style.

    • Carhartt Ridge Coat

    • 5.0 star rating
    • best coat i own
      Reviewer: Jose Trejo

      1/17/2019

      This brand stands up to everything they claim to be . Style.Comfort.Tough

    • Carhartt 6" Work

    • 5.0 star rating
    • great boots
      Reviewer: rich

      1/16/2019

      Good fit. Just a good all around boot...

    • Carhartt 8" Met Guard CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great comfort
      Reviewer: A J Quinones

      1/14/2019

      Need a second pair, cut a hydraulic line and sprayed all over my feet. Thank God none got inside, great protection

    • Carhartt Force CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Favorite
      Reviewer: Garcia family

      1/11/2019

      I order these for my husband. They last forever AND are the only boots he wears without complaining about knee pain.

    • Carhartt 6" Work WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Solid!
      Reviewer: Ryan K

      1/11/2019

      I've had two pairs of this exact boot so far and am about to order my third pair. Have no reason to switch, they are great for every day wear and a hard days work. I wear them 5 days a week at work and on the weekends depending on what I'm doing. I highly recommend them

    • Carhartt 4" Romeo WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Im not pleased sad to say. Too big, not a good fit
      Reviewer: Lisa Gough

      1/4/2019

      I wished it came in a smaller sizes.

    • We're sorry this product wasn't a good fit! Please don't hesitate to call our Customer Relations team. We'd be happy to offer assistance with sizing or recommendations for other to better suit your needs.

    • Carhartt 4" Force CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • love this product
      Reviewer: fredric garms

      1/4/2019

      Rugged,comfortable even wore them to a party, they looked good with black dress pants. easy to put on NO LACES. Great shoe