Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Timberland PRO Reviews

Timberland PRO Reviews

    • Timberland PRO Powertrain Sport AT

    • 3.5 star rating
    • Nice boot
      Reviewer: Jason Avery

      1/23/2019

      It's a nice low boot. A little clunkier than I anticipated but not too heavy. The anti slip soles work great and they are fairly comfortable to wear for 8 hours on your feet. They are slightly narrow though

    • Timberland PRO 6" Hyperion AT WP

    • 4.0 star rating
    • Great Boots at a Grear Price
      Reviewer: Joe Bozzelli

      1/22/2019

      This is the second pair of Hyperions I have owned. As a farmer and jack of all ytades, my feet are in these boots 7 days a week. I have tried other boots in the past but these are the most comfortable to be in for extended periods. The only downside is I wish Timberland would incorporate puncture protection in the soles.

    • Timberland PRO 6" Pit Boss ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great boots
      Reviewer: Brock Simpson

      1/16/2019

      I work in a auto garage and found they are oil resistant, pretty comfortable. Steel toe performs as it should. I can wear it outside of work without looking like I just left work because of how good they look.

    • Timberland PRO 6" Direct Attach WP

    • 4.0 star rating
    • Very nice, but ...
      Reviewer: Workboots newbie

      1/12/2019

      They are a very nice pair of boots. The fit was just right for me and the break-in time was only a couple of days they have become my "go-to" boots now. These are an awesome pair of boots. I would buy from this site again; I did not have any issues with ordering.

    • Timberland PRO 6" Endurance ST WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Very good boot for the price
      Reviewer: Marty McFadden

      1/10/2019

      My company won't buy the boots that I buy for myself, but they will buy these for us. Industrial maintenance/welder/mechanic/gopher work is very hard on feet and shoes. So far after four pairs, I have no complaints about quality or foot pain.

    • Timberland PRO Powertrain Sport AT SD

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Best shoe so far
      Reviewer: Florence Russell

      1/8/2019

      I bought 6 pairs I have a flat foot and and arch along with plantar fasciitis my feet would hurt so bad with others. I finally decided to try these. Best decision. Now I’ve found my shoe

    • Timberland PRO 6" Direct Attach Leather WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Review update 3
      Reviewer: Jack Hammer

      1/7/2019

      Previous review indicated my Pro 6" Direct Attach Leather waterproof boot was leaking. Simple fix was to rub into the leather the wax from a wax toilet seating ring (saw that hack somewhere). A great fix and very effective low cost solution, better than waterproof sock. May slightly darken the leather.

    • Timberland PRO 6" Pit Boss

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Husband loves them!
      Reviewer: Theresa Sims

      12/31/2018

      Wonderful boots! Perfect fit and arrived in time for Christmas!!

    • Timberland PRO 6" Helix TiTAN AT

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great shoes
      Reviewer: Michael R.

      12/25/2018

      Really comfortable shoes, and my feet really felt protected while wearing these boots. Unfortunately, I bought them for the wrong reason. I'm going to be trekking for 16 days to Everest base camp, and these boots are too heavy, and I'm sure too cold at higher elevations. With a broken heart, I had to return them. My bad though, these boots are great, just optimistic on my part to wear a work boot, to hike to Everest base camp. I'd buy them again for other purposes.

    • Timberland PRO 6" Endurance ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Still the most comfortable work boot out of the bo
      Reviewer: Duane Nelson

      12/22/2018

      I've been wearing these boots for 15 years now and believe they are the most comfortable boots I have ever stepped into. The transaction for ordering these boots was smooth and pretty fast shipping during the Christmas season. I highly recommend to anyone. I wear a 10.5 usually sd I ordered 10.5 and they seem a bit roomy..I would have liked to try on a 10..so pretty true to size with a smidge on the loose side.

    • Timberland PRO 6" Met Guard ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Uncomfortable
      Reviewer: Wade

      12/11/2018

      These boots have no padding. 3 days in and back hurts legs hurt. Better off going to walmart for shoes with no padding. At least they're cheaper. I was happy with the other styles but these are made for people who work at a desk. Not happy at all!

    • Some boots do require additional break-in time, but if you feel this isn't the case don't hesitate to call our Customer Relations team. We'd be happy to see how we could help.

    • Timberland PRO Powertrain Sport SD

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Very comfortable shoe
      Reviewer: Serina Blake

      12/7/2018

      You can tell this product is made by a boot company. They really fit more like a sturdy boot than a tenni shoe. Having said that the cushion is not soft and airy like a shoe, it is more firm and supportive like a boot. I love them and even though I really only wear them for my serving job they are much better than anything shoes for crews has come up with.

    • Timberland PRO Euro Hiker AT WP

    • 3.0 star rating
    • Comfortable, so far, I've only worn for 2 days
      Reviewer: Armando

      11/30/2018

      Comfortable, overpriced, rubber around boot is already separating from leather after 2 days of wearing. Dissapointing. Could send back, don't have the time to hassle.

    • We're very sorry you are experiencing issues with these boots. Please, give us a call, we'd be happy to see how we could make this right.

    • Timberland PRO TiTAN Oxford AT

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Pleased
      Reviewer: Scott Michel

      11/26/2018

      Although the first shipment was wrong shoe it was corrected promptly and when I received the correct pair could not be happier. Expected to have to break them in but fit and felt great from the first step I spend hours a day walking on concrete and would reccomend these to anyone