Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Timberland PRO Reviews

Timberland PRO Reviews

    • Timberland PRO 6" Pit Boss ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Really like the look and the comfort
      Reviewer: Pedro bautista

      3/23/2019

      Its a great pairnof noots especially for work. They are great in style and look amazing

    • Timberland PRO 6" Boondock WP

    • 4.5 star rating
    • Great boots
      Reviewer: andy

      3/20/2019

      The size was right on but the boot feels a bit bulky. They broke in quickly and are comfortable, but with the waterproof liner they are a very warm boot. These are also very slip resistant making them a great boot for the winter.

    • Timberland PRO 6" Endurance ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Awesome boot
      Reviewer: William Jowders

      3/20/2019

      From the moment I put them on in the morning and take them off at night. My feet aren't killing me. After you brake them in a little bit a get the stiffness out it's all good.

    • Timberland PRO 6" Boondock CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Love the boots
      Reviewer: David

      3/16/2019

      Bought a lot of boots from this site. The boots are great, comfortable and strong. Great tread in the ice/snow/mud. Wearing them you feel confident, knowing your feet are protected.

    • Timberland PRO Ridgework CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Best work boots ever
      Reviewer: Jeremy Stager

      3/14/2019

      I have been wearing for 2 weeks now. I highly recommend these boots. Not too heavy, really waterproof and built to withstand snow and debris. Very good cushions inside for your feet. Worth every penny.

    • Timberland PRO Euro Hiker AT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great Boots!
      Reviewer: Kurt R

      3/13/2019

      Just like all Timberland Pro work boots that I have purchased, these boots are comfortable! Minimal break in period. I've worn them for a week now and no sore feet! Size is perfect, as I expected, since I have worn this brand for years.

    • Timberland PRO 6" Pit Boss Leather

    • 4.0 star rating
    • Good boots
      Reviewer: Randy Faulkner

      3/7/2019

      Been wearing the same ones for years. If it ain’t broke. I work on my feet all day. I put them through the test and think you can’t beat them.

    • Timberland PRO 6" Helix TiTAN AT WP

    • 2.5 star rating
    • Have to return
      Reviewer: William Huffman

      3/7/2019

      I wear a 12 wide in every timberland I have ever purchased, but could barely even get my foot in these and have to return them.

    • We're sorry this boot didn't fit as expected. Feel free to contact our Customer Relations team. They'd be happy to assist with sizing!

    • Timberland PRO 6" Hyperion AT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • This is my second pair.no complaints
      Reviewer: Javier Lopez

      3/7/2019

      Well constructed.soft inside rough outside to handle the weather and eviroment.feel safe using this boots.

    • Timberland PRO Mudsill Low ST Leather

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Oil resistant
      Reviewer: Brian Hardin

      2/28/2019

      I work in a factory with oily floors the mudsill shoes is not slip resistant its like walking on ice where i work

    • We're sorry for this inconvenience! Please, don't hesitate to call our Customer Relations team. We'd be happy to see how we could help!

    • Timberland PRO 6" Pit Boss

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Ok boots but...
      Reviewer: Joe

      2/28/2019

      Ok boots for the price. Souls a little hard but ok. Leather not so great. Leather not soft. Cracks very fast where foot bends. Tried brown ones n tan ones n both cracked at the same spots. Boots fairly new when cracks started to appear. Treat all my boots the same n others don't get cracks like these. After 2 pairs I will not buy again.

    • Timberland PRO 8" Boondock CT WP EH

    • 4.5 star rating
    • Nice boot for woods work
      Reviewer: Matt Brooks

      2/28/2019

      Most comfortable boot I’ve ever purchased. Appears to be made very well and looks like they will durable. Tread is great on ice/snow. Wish the price was a little lower.

    • Timberland PRO Disruptor Slip On AT

    • 5.0 star rating
    • COMFORTABLE AF. FITS PERFECT
      Reviewer: LEE REGAL

      2/24/2019

      You Need this shoe in your life. The most comfortable safety toe shoe i have worn. All these negative reviews.. Maybe yo feet are trash cause it ain't the shoe.. ya heard! BUY THESE SHOES!!!!!

    • Timberland PRO 8" Helix HD WP

    • 2.5 star rating
    • Not what I thought
      Reviewer: Joe Beyer

      2/21/2019

      I was told this boot is good with people who have bad/sore feet. It was hard finding anyone that carried them and when I did they were sold out. I finally found them and ordered them. They are no better on my feet then the boots I already have. I spent all that money for nothing basically.

    • We're very sorry this boot isn't what you were expecting. Don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Relations team. We'd be happy to see how we could help!

    • Timberland PRO 6" Boondock CT WP 400g

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Comfortable and well made
      Reviewer: Mark Keating

      2/16/2019

      After the manufacturer of the boots I had repeatedly bought for over 20 years started skimping on quality I needed a new work boot. I went to multiple stores to try on boots and searched online for info and reviews. Most pointed towards this boot for what l needed /wanted. So I went back to a store that had this and another brand I was interested in and tried one brand on each foot. No contest, this boot is the most comfortable new boot I've ever tried on. Throw in the quality and the ease of putting it on, all the attributes made the decision easy. After months now they still feel new and I experienced no break in soreness associated with other boots. All around really great boot. And I wanted to add that I need to wear wide normally with the last brand I wore. This boot comes in wide and medium. To each their own, but the medium fits fine. So I'd suggest going to a store that has both and trying both wide and medium before you buy. This being my first timberland pair of boots, I didn't know how often the company changes their product, so bring a creature of habit and really liking these boots I went ahead and bought two more pair to make sure I wouldn't have to change brands for years. Highly recommend the boondocks to anyone.

    • Timberland PRO 6" TiTAN AT

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Really like them
      Reviewer: CHRYSTEL AURIANA GUERIN

      2/13/2019

      I got into wearing construction boots when we were building our house. These are a great upgrade/