Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Wolverine Reviews

Wolverine Reviews

    • Wolverine 8" Gold 400G WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Need time to break them in!
      Reviewer: Craig Daniels

      3/25/2019

      The quality of the boots are out standing. You will need to break them in before wearing them for a long day at work. The size ran true but the laces seem a little short.

    • Wolverine 8" Brek Durashocks ST WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Good comfortable boot
      Reviewer: Anonymous

      3/23/2019

      These boots are comfortable and don't dig the steel toe part into the knuckles of your toes like other steel toe boots do. I can work in these for 10 hour shifts and not be tried of them. Highly recommend.

    • Wolverine 6" Nation CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Disappointed wtf?
      Reviewer: Derrick Seibold

      3/23/2019

      Had very high bar set for these boots,after 5 months of what these boots are supposed to be dissigned for, wp feature,not unless you plan for inside work. Soul split in tww right infront of the heal,both left and right boots. Wolverine workmanship not as good as past boots ive purchased, seriously ,really?!

    • We're terribly sorry for the inconvenience! Many manufacturers offer warranties, feel free to call our Customer Relations team. We'd be happy check your eligibility!

    • Wolverine Fulton Hiker Mid

    • 2.0 star rating
    • Quality
      Reviewer: Joshua Caton

      3/20/2019

      I have only had the boots 2 months and the sole is falling off. I expected so much more. The ones from walmart lasted 1 1/2 years.

    • We're terribly sorry these boots have failed you! Feel free to reach out to our Customer Relations department. Many manufacturers offer warranties and our team would be happy to look into this for you!

    • We're sorry you're displeased with your boots. Don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Relations team, they'd be happy to assist you with a return and offer recommendations for other boots!

    • Wolverine 6" Amphibian GTX CT

    • 2.0 star rating
    • did not meet expectations
      Reviewer: Mike white

      3/19/2019

      product compared to bates size 9 extra wide 5 inch composite toe work boot. initially, I thought it was a nice looking boot and very light weight. all I've ever heard were praises by people who wear wolverine work boots, so I decided to give them a try. I ordered a size 9 extra wide(boot size I normally wear). I have a relatively flat and wide foot, 4 inches across at the widest part. first putting them on, I found that (even though it says on the tongue), they are not wide at all. they fit more like a regular. I decided to go ahead a give them a try. maybe they just need to be worn in. it's been 3 weeks (roughly 150 hours) and they have not loosened at all. the soles are not uncomfortable, but smaller than the inside of the shoe, making my foot fall over it. not pleasant. I will say, the arch support is the best I've felt so far. but I don't see these boots lasting 3-5 months. and for the price, it's just not worth it. I will be going back with bates when the time comes. as far as this company very pleasant transaction with fast delivery. I'll definitely be ordering my next pair of bates from them.

    • We're sorry this boot wasn't what you were expecting! Please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Relations team for future assistance, we'd be more than happy to offer recommendations for boots to best suit your needs!

    • Wolverine Bedford Oxford ST

    • 2.0 star rating
    • Very uncomfortable
      Reviewer: Bradley Wireman

      3/19/2019

      These shoes are very uncomfortable. Very difficult to break in. I recommend not purchasing this product.

    • We're sorry your boots are causing you discomfort. Feel free to contact our Customer Relations team. They'd be happy to offer recommendations for other products to better suit your needs.

    • Wolverine Raider Multishox Romeo ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great boots
      Reviewer: Paul combs

      3/18/2019

      Very comfortable boots from the time I put it on the last two or three weeks of been great not hard to break in good looking boot will purchase it again!

    • Wolverine 6" Leather Durashocks Work ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Bit big had to send back
      Reviewer: Kevin cardone

      3/18/2019

      Bit big for a regular size 9 but the boot quality is great was looking forward to wearing. Nice sole, and great durable laces.

    • Wolverine Knox T-Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • My favorite Tshirt
      Reviewer: Lyn Roberts

      3/17/2019

      Used to get these at Sam's before our local store closed. Glad to find them again here. Tshirts should have a pocket. That's why I love these. Delivered promptly too! Got 4 different colors. Love 'em. Only wish you had some lighter colors. Tan, Jake, etc.

    • We're sorry these boots are causing you discomfort. While some boots do require additional break-in time, if you feel this isn't the case give us a call. Our Customer Relations team would be happy to offer recommendations for others to better suit your needs.

    • Wolverine Rigger Mid CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Best boots ever.
      Reviewer: Luis Garcia

      3/13/2019

      This is my second pair, the best boots for work . πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    • Wolverine 6" I-90 Durashocks Wedge CT

    • 5.0 star rating
    • great boot for hard floors
      Reviewer: craig indyke

      3/8/2019

      got these two days ago I work 10 hrs a day super comfortable my boss is ordering a pair as soon as I get him the order info