Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Wolverine Reviews

Wolverine Reviews

    • Wolverine 6" Leather Durashocks Work

    • 5.0 star rating
    • My son in law really enjoyed wearing your boots
      Reviewer: Mary Keen

      1/23/2019

      As soon as I gave my son in law his Christmas gift he wore the boots to his sisters house. He loves these boots. I had To return first boots ordered as they were to small. No problems with the returns.

    • Wolverine 10" Marauder Wellington ST WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Good boots
      Reviewer: Allen McKean

      1/22/2019

      This is my second set, bought first set November 2014 These I got January 2019 4 years worn at least 3 or 4 days a week in the oilfields of central Texas. The first set I had to remove the mesh inner lining cause it came loose at the bottom and I couldn’t get my foot out in a timely manner other than that I still have the first set to do yard work in

    • Wolverine 8" Legend CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Not worth it
      Reviewer: Nathan Bennett

      1/19/2019

      Bought these recently and wore to work the next day. The tongue had so much material that they were killing the sides of my feet. Since I was at work I had to trim off excess material to simply be able to walk.

    • Wolverine Bedford Oxford ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Cheaply Glued Together and Minimal Support
      Reviewer: Matt C

      1/16/2019

      I purchased a pair for me and another for a subordinate. He came to me and told me exactly what I was thinking, that they are cheaply glued together and lack support. My feet hurt within a short period of time when wearing them. Luckily I only got them for occasional use. Not what either of us expected from Wolverine.

    • Wolverine 8" McKay ST WP

    • 2.0 star rating
    • Extra wide is too narrow.
      Reviewer: Keith Clark

      1/16/2019

      The boots were supposed to be extra wide, but they are too narrow to get my feet in. The quality seems to be good, but to me they are useless.

    • We apologize that you've been having issues getting these boots to fit! Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Relations team. They'll be happy to see how they can set things right for you.

    • Wolverine 6" Loader

    • 3.0 star rating
    • Good boots
      Reviewer: Brian

      1/15/2019

      Comfortable right out of the box. Run one size big. Not the best ankle support, but overall a decent boot

    • Wolverine 6" Chainhand WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Greatest boot I have ever purchased!
      Reviewer: Arnie Hoot

      1/14/2019

      From the box to my feet it was like these boots had been on my feet for years!! No breaking in! Put em on and go to work! I did add some more Neetsfoot oil to them! (not necessary but I did) Great price great service and my only boot source from now on! Oh Im not quite 80 and a boot wearer all my life! Thank you W.B.

    • Wolverine Nation Wellington CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Could not get my foot in this product
      Reviewer: Steven R Phillips Sr

      1/13/2019

      It wasn't the boots fault it was just I guess I have big feet it's my size but getting it to the neck was a hard time so I had to send them back I'm waiting to hear put my money back on boots where I can order apparel lace up boots for my feet the boots are very nice I wish my foot would have fitted in them thank you very much I'm waiting for the response where I can get another pair thank you

    • Wolverine 10" Leather Wellington ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Gift to my Grandson
      Reviewer: Robert Cook

      1/12/2019

      Meet with my Grandson on his off day,he was wearing his new boots.I ask him how he was liking them.He said they fit just right and looking goooood,has had a lot of smiles and looks from co-workers wanting to know,where you get them new treads.He explained that his Grandfather ordered them from DICKIES.everyone really likes the boots.Well done dickies,another satisfied customer.😀😀

    • Wolverine Hudson Hiker ST

    • 3.5 star rating
    • Comfortable
      Reviewer: Tavares Jones

      1/11/2019

      The product is great.. Only reason not a 5 star I had ordered a 11.5 Wide... And was sent 11.5 regular... Just didnt want to return them and have to wait even longer for the correct pair to arrive...Other then that no complaint will order next pair of work boots with this company

    • Wolverine 6" Durashocks 200G WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • There ok boots
      Reviewer: Shannon Osborne

      1/10/2019

      There a little wide in the foot. There already coming apart on the seams on the side.

    • Wolverine 6" Barkley WP 400G

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great Service From Start to Finish!
      Reviewer: Chris Levet

      1/10/2019

      I've worn Wolverines for years and will continue to do so especially with the convenience of this site