Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Dickies Reviews

Dickies Reviews

    • Dickies Short Sleeve Coveralls

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Exactly what we expected
      Reviewer: Hope Bucher

      3/24/2019

      Great purchase for my husband who is a drywall finisher. Great fit over his jeans and he doesn’t come home covered in Sheetrock dust anymore.

    • Dickies Apex

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Almost perfect
      Reviewer: Flavio Diaz

      2/6/2019

      All is good except on the inside you have a lifted center padding on the floor of the shoe. What happens is that on the edges of that padding, the outer part of our foot overlaps the padding and gives discomfort

    • Dickies Deluxe Coveralls

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I am so pleased with this product
      Reviewer: Mary Lamb

      1/24/2019

      The overalls are made well add a really good price. Very very happy

    • Dickies Ranger

    • 4.0 star rating
    • Great product
      Reviewer: Bill

      1/16/2019

      So far so good. They are breaking in easily.

    • Dickies Softshell Tactical Jacket

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great
      Reviewer: Stephen BILLECK

      12/27/2018

      Great jacket. Warm, comfortable. One of the better jackets out there for Law Enforcement that want a low profile look.

    • Dickies Straight Leg Ripstop Tactical Pants

    • 1.5 star rating
    • They extra run big.
      Reviewer: David Camilo

      12/1/2018

      I have always work Dickies pants, I wanted to try something different. The waist is the only comfortable part of them. The pants are extremely wide and the length is as well. They are like bell bottom pants. I worn them twice and the side already has a small rip in them. Not a fan of these pants.

    • We're very sorry you aren't happy with your pants. Feel free to contact our Customer Relations team, we'd love to see how we can fix this for you.

    • Dickies Relaxed Fit Denim Work Shirt

    • 2.0 star rating
    • didn't fit,gave away
      Reviewer: calvin w gravely

      11/20/2018

      I wear medium size shirts and ordered same but when rec'd 'd and prior to washing I tried it on and it was too small so i gave it away.

    • We're sorry this shirt didn't work out for you. If you'd like, please contact our Customer Relations team, we would be more than happy to offer recommendations for shirts that will not shrink after washing or drying. We'd love to help!

    • Dickies Long Sleeve Tactical Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Had the short sleeve and now have long sleeve.😀
      Reviewer: Richard Karst

      10/26/2018

      I would not have bought 5 more of i was not a total satisfied dude.

    • Dickies Ripstop Tactical Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Best shirt... It even makes me look good!
      Reviewer: Richard Karst

      10/26/2018

      I had one.... Very good. Now I have 5 and will look even better!

    • Dickies Stone Washed Bib Overalls

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Ok
      Reviewer: Cliff eise

      10/14/2018

      Bibs were ok, zipper broke after second use. No stop on the one side. We’re able to get it down, but need to stitch the zipper so it won’t go past a certain point. Disappointing!

    • Thanks so much for the feedback! We're sorry to hear your're having issues with the zipper, give our Customer Relations team a call to see what we can do to make this right for you!

    • Dickies Rook Steel Toe

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Good price, could be more comfortable.
      Reviewer: George Pascale

      10/2/2018

      The construction of the shoe is good, but they are not very comfortable. I had to buy a pair of insoles.

    • Dickies Trader

    • 0.5 star rating
    • Fit
      Reviewer: Travis

      9/20/2018

      Twice I have bought boots from the site and the fit was incorrect. Went to local store, same boot, same size and fit perfectly.. won’t be coming back.

    • We're so sorry to hear the fit was inconsistent. Please contact our Customer Relations team, they would be glad to take care of you.