Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Dickies Reviews

Dickies Reviews

    • Dickies Ranger

    • 4.0 star rating
    • Great product
      Reviewer: Bill

      1/16/2019

      So far so good. They are breaking in easily.

    • Dickies Relaxed Fit Duck Carpenter Jeans

    • 4.0 star rating
    • Well made so far
      Reviewer: Will Pelton

      1/4/2019

      This product is everything Dickies describes. So if you like the description then that's what you should expect. My complaint is with the cut, the legs on these pants are HUGE. These are beyond relaxed fit and into the "you need to lose some weight" category. They have a sloppy poor fitting appearance from the pockets down. If you are short these will make you look like a troll. I haven't found the "slim" or "athletic" fit version of these yet. I will probably have them tailored.

    • Dickies Tactical Performance Polo

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Perfect Office/Range Polo
      Reviewer: Thomas Robertson

      1/4/2019

      These are pretty much a lighter weight, and more comfortable version of the higher priced uniform style polos. They're not only comfortable and look awesome, but they're perfectly suited for the office or the range. They do run a size big, so the small will fit as a medium. Will definitely be ordering more of these.

    • Dickies Softshell Tactical Jacket

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great
      Reviewer: Stephen BILLECK

      12/27/2018

      Great jacket. Warm, comfortable. One of the better jackets out there for Law Enforcement that want a low profile look.

    • Dickies Tactical Performance Polo

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great shirt at a great price
      Reviewer: Jerry N

      12/24/2018

      Price made this buy a no brainer! I have several of these Dickies Tac Shirts. Fit well, breathe well, mike loop / sun glasses loop on placket, collar lays well. The white cloth is a bit thin and everything under it shows so if you wear a vest of any type, sweater or lite jacket you’re best off. But for the price, who can complain!

    • Dickies Premium Insulated Bib Overalls

    • 1.5 star rating
    • It was nice the first three days I used it
      Reviewer: james howard

      12/21/2018

      Buuuut then the strap that goes over the shoulder came off yaa believe it the dam threading came apart very very mad I spent this kind of money and have such a crappy product going to have to wait to send it back after the holidays there are long lines at our post office

    • We're terribly sorry for this inconvenience. If you'd like assistance with a return, please don't hesitate to call our Customer Relations team. We would be happy to help!

    • Dickies Indigo Bib Overalls

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I do love this product
      Reviewer: Kenny thurmon

      12/2/2018

      Price was right they fit and I will be doing more business with you thanks

    • Dickies Straight Leg Ripstop Tactical Pants

    • 1.5 star rating
    • They extra run big.
      Reviewer: David Camilo

      12/1/2018

      I have always work Dickies pants, I wanted to try something different. The waist is the only comfortable part of them. The pants are extremely wide and the length is as well. They are like bell bottom pants. I worn them twice and the side already has a small rip in them. Not a fan of these pants.

    • We're very sorry you aren't happy with your pants. Feel free to contact our Customer Relations team, we'd love to see how we can fix this for you.

    • Dickies Relaxed Fit Denim Work Shirt

    • 2.0 star rating
    • didn't fit,gave away
      Reviewer: calvin w gravely

      11/20/2018

      I wear medium size shirts and ordered same but when rec'd 'd and prior to washing I tried it on and it was too small so i gave it away.

    • We're sorry this shirt didn't work out for you. If you'd like, please contact our Customer Relations team, we would be more than happy to offer recommendations for shirts that will not shrink after washing or drying. We'd love to help!

    • Dickies Long Sleeve Tactical Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Had the short sleeve and now have long sleeve.😀
      Reviewer: Richard Karst

      10/26/2018

      I would not have bought 5 more of i was not a total satisfied dude.

    • Dickies Ripstop Tactical Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Best shirt... It even makes me look good!
      Reviewer: Richard Karst

      10/26/2018

      I had one.... Very good. Now I have 5 and will look even better!

    • Dickies Stone Washed Bib Overalls

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Ok
      Reviewer: Cliff eise

      10/14/2018

      Bibs were ok, zipper broke after second use. No stop on the one side. We’re able to get it down, but need to stitch the zipper so it won’t go past a certain point. Disappointing!

    • Thanks so much for the feedback! We're sorry to hear your're having issues with the zipper, give our Customer Relations team a call to see what we can do to make this right for you!

    • Dickies Rook ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Good price, could be more comfortable.
      Reviewer: George Pascale

      10/2/2018

      The construction of the shoe is good, but they are not very comfortable. I had to buy a pair of insoles.

    • Dickies Trader

    • 0.5 star rating
    • Fit
      Reviewer: Travis

      9/20/2018

      Twice I have bought boots from the site and the fit was incorrect. Went to local store, same boot, same size and fit perfectly.. won’t be coming back.

    • We're so sorry to hear the fit was inconsistent. Please contact our Customer Relations team, they would be glad to take care of you.

    • Dickies Stride ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Very comfortable
      Reviewer: Jim Eastman

      7/24/2018

      Shoes are comfortable and stylish.