Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Justin Boots Reviews

Justin Boots Reviews

    • Justin Original Work Boots 11" Driller Square Toe

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great boots!
      Reviewer: Kelly Adamson

      1/21/2019

      I wear a size 14 in most shoes and boots and these boots ran a little big. I exchanged for a 13 which was very simple and they still run a little big but I love the boots !

    • Justin Original Work Boots Cappie ST

    • 3.5 star rating
    • Okay Boot
      Reviewer: Will Williams

      1/19/2019

      Receive right boot what appears to be glue. Can't get it off. Boots bottom are hard, maybe are hard. But do look good. Need to buy a 1/2 size bigger.

    • Justin Original Work Boots 10" Drywall Round Toe 600G WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great product!
      Reviewer: Rhonda Barnett

      12/31/2018

      This is a very well made boot and my uncle says they are soooo comfortable to wear! He purchased these same boots 5-6 years ago and wore them every day until they got so broken down he could longer wear them. He would not be satisfied with any other boot and Work Boots was the only place we could locate them insulated! Thank you for a great boot, great service and fast shipping!!!

    • Sorry you weren't happy with your boots. Give us a call if you'd like assistance with a return! Our Customer Relations team would be happy to help.

    • Justin Original Work Boots 11" Superintendent

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Not the Best from my experience
      Reviewer: Jordan S.

      12/18/2018

      I was able to get right at 1 year, maybe slightly more 13-14 months approximately before these boots both began coming apart at the vamp. Get the feeling they are more novelty than dependable for any length of time.

    • Justin Original Work Boots 8" Laborer Round Toe CT WP

    • 2.0 star rating
    • Feet don’t hurt but!!!
      Reviewer: Charles Knudsen

      12/9/2018

      These boots were thee number one worst pair of boots I’ve ever had. They rubbed my ankles raw and a couldn’t really figure out how tight to tie them either they were to loose and I lose my sock in them or they are to tight where my feet couldn’t breath. Another thing is they are NOT water proof. I’ve only had them for 2 days and don’t believe they will let me return them which sticks that was a waste of money! But other then that they are a light boot and comfy on the feet but I would not recommend these to anyone!

    • We're terribly sorry you're experiencing issues with your boots. Please, call our Customer Relations team, we'd be happy to check your eligibility for a manufacturer's warranty! We'd love to help.

    • Justin Original Work Boots 10" Axe Wedge

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Nice looking boot
      Reviewer: Larry Webb

      12/8/2018

      Good boot well built but it runs a little big. I have to wear a very heavy socks. The boot feels about a half size to big as to what I normally wear.

    • Justin Original Work Boots 8" Pulley Round Toe Met Guard CT WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • 30 years late
      Reviewer: Kyle Couch

      12/8/2018

      Spend the money. They are worth every penny. I waited 30 years to allow myself to spend this much on work boots when I could get them for cheaper. Bad mistake. You know you made a great decision when your work boots are your favorite footwear. I’m writing this review on Saturday morning, in a recliner with my trusty Justin’s on my feet.

    • Justin Original Work Boots 11" Mechanic Round Toe ST WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Comfortable boots
      Reviewer: Kyle

      12/5/2018

      Second pair of Justin boots I have owned but I guess square toe boots fit a bit different then round toe. I had a size 9 in square toe but had to get 10 in round toe. I had to send back to get a larger size.This site is great with returning because of size.

    • While some boots do require additional break-in time, if you feel this isn't the case don't hesitate to give our Customer Relations team a call. We'd be happy to see how we could help.

    • We're sorry these boots weren't a good fit! We'd be more than happy to assist you in finding a better fitting size or style. Give us a call!

    • Justin Original Work Boots 6" Katerina ST

    • 2.5 star rating
    • Nice looking boot but not comfortable.
      Reviewer: Sheila Fry

      11/17/2018

      I thought I would try an actual woman's steel toe boot for work instead of the usual men's style. I've had them 3 days and work in a scrap yard, constantly on my feet on concrete. Good quality but they are not as comfortable as the wolverine's I've always gotten in the past. I'll probably end up purchasing another pair as I can't wear these 10 hours a day. :-( Very disappointed in the comfort of these boots.

    • While some boots do require more break-in time than others, if you believe this isn't the case, feel free to contact our Customer Relations team. We'd be more than happy to offer recommendations for other boots to better suit your comfort needs.