Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Justin Boots Reviews

Justin Boots Reviews

    • Justin Original Work Boots 8" Blueprint Round Toe

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great boots don’t need any break in time
      Reviewer: Craig Daniels

      3/25/2019

      Most comfortable boots I ever owned. The quality of this boot is out standing! I would tell anyone that you will not be disappointed if you purchase this boot.

    • Justin Original Work Boots 11" Driller Square Toe ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great Boots
      Reviewer: Tom Brannon

      3/21/2019

      Always leery about buy boots online. However, these boots are great. I am a retired Marine Corps Vet and work at my hobby business of building furniture. For this I do a great deal of standing and need the rubber soles and steel toe protection. The boots were tight the first hour of wear but conformed to my feet after that. The result is a very comfortable safety boot. As with any boot, I strongly recommend boot socks. In all, these are the best boots I have ever work.

    • Justin Original Work Boots 8" Pulley Square Toe ST

    • 5.0 star rating
    • A great pair of boots!
      Reviewer: Steve Harris

      3/18/2019

      I am blown away with this pair of boots. I have a very large foot. I usually wear a 14 4E in a non steel toe. I was worried that the steel would hit my toe since they only go to a 2E. I've worked in them for 4 days and I haven't had any issues with the steel hitting either side of my foot. They are substantial, but not too heavy. This is my first order from this site. The shipping was quick and a painless ordering experience. I will be a repeat shopper.

    • Justin Original Work Boots 11" Superintendent

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Pair number 6
      Reviewer: Jay

      3/15/2019

      I bought a pair of these at Runnings about 8 years ago. Lasted about 18 months. Bought a second pair. Lasted about the same when I went to get another pair, Runnings doesn't carry them anymore and recommended something different. I took them back. I bought the 3rd, 4th and 5th pair on this website. Just ordered another pair. 18 months doesn't sound like long for a pair of boots but I wear them 365 days a year on a cattle ranch and feedlot. I promise I get my money's worth out of them.

    • Justin Original Work Boots 8" Wanette ST WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Comfortable
      Reviewer: Joetta Nelms

      2/21/2019

      Perfect for long hard hours at work. Size runs a tad bit large, allowing room for inserts and/or extra socks. Non slip, safe, nice looking workboot!

    • Justin Original Work Boots 10" Drywall Round Toe 600G ST WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great boots
      Reviewer: Will

      2/14/2019

      I have worn Chippewa boots for the past 12 years ritually and have tried other brands of boots but did not fit or what I thought was comfortable until I tried these. They are great boots and are holding up very well and the stitching has held up better than the Chippewas did. And they were the only ones that I could find that were steel toe , waterproof, electrical hazard and insulated for work requirements. Highly recommend

    • Justin Original Work Boots 11" Tasha ST WP

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Best Boots EVER!!!
      Reviewer: H. Schaffner

      2/5/2019

      These boots are so much more than I could have imagined. It's always hard when shopping online as you can't try them on but I ordered the women's size 11 (that's what I wear in sneakers) and from the moment they came out of the box I have been wearing them! They are like a cloud I barely know the steel-toe is there. Their not heavy like other work sneakers/boots. They met the qualifications I needed for work and have the rubber sole better then the plastic rubber you find on other footwear with the same standards. Could not have found a better boot and the price was competitive to other retailers.

    • Justin Original Work Boots 11" Wanette ST WP

    • 2.5 star rating
    • Great boots but not waterproof
      Reviewer: Cheyenne G.

      2/1/2019

      Very comfortable for steel toes, and they look great. I’ve never had any problem with Justin boots, but these ones are not waterproof as advertised. I have had them for a couple of months, and I just now wore them out in the snow. To my surprise and disappointment, the wetness leaked through my boots. Will not buy another pair.

    • We're sorry you're experiencing issues with your boots! Please, call our Customer Relations team. We'd be happy to see how we could make this right for you.